Grants Awarded in 2018

These are the athletes that received grants in 2018:

Track and Field

Amber Anning, Brighton and Hove AC

Francesca Sene, Basingstoke and Mid Hants AC

Elliot Moran, Exeter Harriers

Skye Wicks, HAWCS

Emily Tyrrell, Exeter Harriers

Leanza Dwaah, Enfield and Haringey AC

Lilli Carr, Keighley and Craven


Martha Calton-Seal, Yorkshire Triathlon Academy

Lavinia Gavaghan, Wakefield Junior Triathlon Club


Grace Molloy, FVO

Lucy Haines, Airienteers

Matthew Fellbaum, EUOC