Grants awarded in 2017

We were very pleased to award grants to the following athletes:

Track and Field

Emma Rae, Pitraevie

Emma Beckwith, Leeds Cross Country Club

Mya Taylor, Rotherham Harriers

Daisy Barnes, Notts AC


Alice Rigby, CLOK and ShUOC

Grace Molloy, FVO

Chloe Potter, BOK

Lucy Haines, AIRE

Matthew Fellbaum, MDOC and EUOC


Harry O’Donoghue, Triathlon England SE Talent Squad

Nathan Smith, Yorkshire Triathlon Academy